Skip County Header
Alameda County, CA, acgov.org
You are here: public » contact_us » agency_administration

Agency Administration

 

Agency Director's Office

2000 San Pablo Ave.
Oakland CA 94612

 

Name Email Telephone Fax
Lori A. Cox / Agency Director ssadirector@acgov.org 510-271-9100 510-271-9108
Elaine Jackson, Director's Secretary JACKSEC@acgov.org 510-271-9100 510-271-9108

Administration Office

 

Name / Title Email Telephone
Lisa Haefele / Fund Development Portfolio Manager lisa.haefele@acgov.org 510-271-9190
Denise Robinson / Director, Human Resources Dept DORobinson@acgov.org 510-645-9308
Anissa Basoco-Villarreal / Policy Director abvillarreal@acgov.org 510-271-9181
Stewart Smith / Director, Program Integrity Division ssmith@acgov.org 510-383-8767
Larry Sanchez / Director, Training and Consulting Team ssatacthp@acgov.org 510-259-3800
Patti Castro/ Director, Workforce Investment Board pcastro@acgov.org 510-259-3843

Finance

 

Name / Title Email Telephone Fax
Finance
Gayle Hermann / Director ghermann@acgov.org 510-271-9130 510-271-9107
Cora Adams / Administrative Support CSAdams@acgov.org 510-271-9132 510-271-9107
Honeylet Bautista / General Accounting hbautista@acgov.org 510-267-9431 510-271-9107
Kathy Chen / Contracts KChen@acgov.org 510-267-9459 510-271-9107
James Potter / Procurement, Accounts Payable and Office Support Services jopotter@acgov.org 510-268-2008 510-271-9107
Tarrance Truong / General Accounting and Assistance Payments Tartruong@acgov.org 510-267-9431 510-271-9107
Beverly Warren / Claims wbeverly@acgov.org 510-271-9133 510-271-9107
Melanie Chadwick/ Facilities Management mchadwick@acgov.org 510-271-9113 510-271-9107
Gale Mitchell / Assistance Payments gmitcell@acgov.org 510-268-2031 510-271-9107

Office of Public Affairs

 

Name / Title Email Telephone Fax
Office of Public Affairs
Sylvia Soublet / Director of Public Affairs ssoublet@acgov.org 510-271-9100 510-271-9189
Kim Fogel / Client Concerns Submit a concern 510-645-9332 510-271-9189
Terri Davidson / Specialist Clerk II tdavidson@acgov.org 510-271-9104 510-271-9189
Colette Davis / Secretary II CDavis2@acgov.org 510-271-9197 510-271-9189
Damon Jones / Specialist Clerk II OOC DAWJones@acgov.org 510-891-0704 510-271-9189
Lorena Briseno, Program Specialist lbriseno@acgov.org 510-208-0906 510-271-9189
Sheri Atanda, Admin. Specialist II sheri.atanda@acgov.org 510-645-9305 510-271-9189
Michael Hufana, Administrative Assistant mhufana@acgov.org 510-267-9448 510-271-9189
Andrea Wong / Program Specialist andwong@acgov.org 510-271-9163 510-271-9189
Other Phone Numbers
Commission on Status of Women 510-271-9128
Season of Sharing Hotline 510-272-3700



Social Services Agency Logo Alameda County Seal